A bad dream

When I wake up,
I feel I am falling into a cup.
The cup in which I am falling is a cup of sorrow,
The sorrow that I suffer through is the sorrow that I’ve borrowed.

A bad dream is a dream we get in our sleep,
But this dream I experience in the day which is full of the havoc of beep.
The day full of the havoc of beep gives me horror,
the horror is making my strength weaker.

There’s a hallucination in my mind which tortures me,
The torture that you and I can bear is more than you can see.
I hope you understand what insanity I’m going through,
I suppose you won’t get a clue.

This poem is about paranoid I am about my life. I faced lot of problems in my early teens. I hope you haven’t faced them and would not face them in your future. I feel that there consequences you will face in your life and so you shouldn’t try to avoid them. Rather face them as brave people, i know you can face them.

Arigatoo!!

Sayonara!!
 
Like and follow for more!!

If you have ideas or you want me to customize you a poem, comment down below or write an email to me at paresh.mistry2015@gmail.com.

One thought on “A bad dream

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started