Saturn

Somebody asked planet Saturn" why does he have rings?"                                
 He said "I don't know?from where did I bring?   

Somebody asked planet Saturn " can you keep a secret?"                                             
 He said "some of my secrets such as Auroras in my rings were revealed in my blanket.

Somebody asked planet Saturn "how many moons does he have?"                 
 He said " I have 82 moons as NASA has shared.

Somebody  asked planet Saturn "why does he look ochre?"                               
 He said "there are storms that occur on me"

Somebody asked planet Saturn "Is there any other planet which has similar qualities?"                                                 
He said "There is Jupiter which looks like cheese."     

Somebody asked planet Saturn "what was this poem about?"                            
He said " It is about me and I am answering your doubts."

This poem is about Saturn. There are random people asking questions to Saturn because they find Saturn different. They all start wondering about him suddenly and ask him. It’s as if Saturn is being questioned by the media about him. I wrote this poem for a school project but it turns out it’s one of my creativity. I hope u like it.

Arigatoo!!

Sayonara!!

Like and follow for more!!

If you have ideas or you want me to customize you a poem, comment down below or write an email to me at paresh.mistry2015@gmail.com.

2 thoughts on “Saturn

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started